×

Welcome to the list of contacts for Vedic Art internationally

This is a list of contacts for information on Vedic Art and official homepages. Here you can find a spokesperson from whom you can get information on teachers and courses in a specific country. If you are a Vedic Art teacher then you can contact one of the coordinators for teachers in your country.

Australia

Spokesperson

Katerina Kadlecovakaterinaau@yahoo.com

Austria

Spokesperson

Klaus-Peter Schmidtschmidtkp@web.de
Magdalena Falkiewiczschmidtkp@web.de

Coordinator for teachers

Klaus-Peter Schmidtschmidtkp@web.de
Magdalena Falkiewiczschmidtkp@web.de

Belgium

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.be/
Teachershttps://vedicart.be/teacher-list-be/
Courseshttps://vedicart.be/course-calendar-be/

Spokesperson

Tinne Cuyversinfo@artinne.be

Coordinator for teachers

Tinne Cuyversinfo@artinne.be

Denmark

Official homepagehttp://vedicart.dk

Spokesperson

Eva Bergmanninfo@art2be.com

Coordinator for teachers

Eva Bergmanninfo@art2be.com

Estonia

Spokesperson

Viktoria Luhasteviktorialuhaste@gmail.com

Finland

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.fi

Spokesperson

Riika Pikkuvirtariika@vedicbox.fi

Coordinator for teachers

Riika Pikkuvirtariika@vedicbox.fi

France

Official homepagehttp://www.vedic-art.fr
Courseshttps://vedic-art.fr/courses-course-calendar/

Spokesperson

Ann Dillemannadillemann@club-internet.fr

Coordinator for teachers

Ann Dillemannadillemann@club-internet.fr
Anne Desmouceauxa.desmouceaux@gmail.com

Germany

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.de

Spokesperson

Beata Glatthaarvedicart-info@web.de

Coordinator for teachers

Beata Glatthaarvedicart-info@web.de

Hungary

Spokesperson

Brigitte Gentreau Wiltonbrigitte@gentreau.com

Iceland

Spokesperson

Matilda Gregersdottermatilda@evolvia.is

Coordinator for teachers

Matilda Gregersdottermatilda@evolvia.is

India

Spokesperson

Rinnie Crosslerrinnie@rinnie.se
Nina Jacuccininajacucci@hotmail.com

Indonesia

Spokesperson

Sara Asteborgvedicart@saraasteborg.com

Ireland

Official homepagehttp://www.vedicart.ie
Teachershttps://www.vedicart.ie/teachers.html

Spokesperson

Lorelai Ivy Dalivedicart.ie@gmail.com

Coordinator for teachers

Lorelai Ivy Dalivedicart.ie@gmail.com

Israel

Spokesperson

Michal Yakormichalyakor@outlook.com

Italy

Spokesperson

Christine Perssoninfo@christinepersson.com

Netherlands

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.nl/
Teachershttps://vedicart.nl/teacher-list/
Courseshttps://vedicart.nl/courses-course-calendar/

Spokesperson

Eleonore Broekhuijseneb@vedicartcentrum.nl

Coordinator for teachers

Eleonore Broekhuijseneb@vedicartcentrum.nl

New Zealand

Spokesperson

Tracey Youngtraceyyoung@mail2artist.com
Lovisa Limsethlovisalimseth@gmail.com

Norway

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.no
Teachershttps://www.vedicart.no/vedic-art-laerere
Courseshttps://www.vedicart.no/kurskalender

Spokesperson

Mona Espelienmona.espelien@gmail.com

Coordinator for teachers

Anna Helene Landsverka.h.landsverk@gmail.com
Mona Espelienmona.espelien@gmail.com
Ragnhild Bangragnhildbang@yahoo.no
Randi Kjeldsenrandikjeldsen@hotmail.com

Poland

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.pl
Teachershttps://vedicart.pl/lista-nauczycieli-rekomendowanych-vedic-art/

Spokesperson

Jacek Wojciech Poteralskijacek.poteralski@vedicart.pl

Coordinator for teachers

Halina Luckahalina.lucka@gmail.com

Russia

Spokesperson

Viktoria Luhasteviktorialuhaste@gmail.com

Serbia

Spokesperson

Igor Zoricigorzoric36@gmail.com

South Africa

Spokesperson

Nadja Cliffordquantumflower@gmail.com

Sweden

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.com
Teachershttp://se.vedicart.net/larare/perort
Courseshttp://se.vedicart.net/kurser/permonort

Spokesperson

Johannes Källmanjohannes@vedicart.com

Coordinator for teachers

Yvonne Svenssongallerikaxig@telia.com
Sara Olénsara.olen@artofveda.com
Gunnar Strandhgunnar@moorflax.com

Main responsible

Johannes Källmanjohannes@vedicart.com

USA

Spokesperson

Ingvild Vearhaugatelier.ingvildwaerhaug@gmail.com

Hem Kontakt Om Vedic Art Lärare Kurser Målarlokaler och gallerier International

List of contacts