Vedic Art - Vedic Art international
×

Welcome to the list of contacts for Vedic Art internationally

This is a list of contacts for information on Vedic Art and official homepages. Here you can find a spokesperson from whom you can get information on teachers and courses in a specific country. If you are a Vedic Art teacher then you can contact one of the coordinators for teachers in your country.

Main contact information for Vedic Art world wide

Vedic Art World

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.com
General contactinfo@vedicart.com

Main responsible

Johannes Källmanjohannes@vedicart.com


Johannes Källman

Contact information for countries

Australia

Spokesperson

Katerina Kadlecovakaterinaau@yahoo.com

Austria

Spokesperson

Klaus-Peter Schmidtschmidtkp@web.de
Magdalena Falkiewiczschmidtkp@web.de

Coordinator for teachers

Klaus-Peter Schmidtschmidtkp@web.de
Magdalena Falkiewiczschmidtkp@web.de


Magdalena Falkiewicz

Belgium

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.be/
Teachershttps://vedicart.be/teacher-list-be/
Courseshttps://vedicart.be/course-calendar-be/

Spokesperson

Tinne Cuyversinfo@artinne.be

Coordinator for teachers

Tinne Cuyversinfo@artinne.be


Tinne Cuyvers

Denmark

Official homepagehttp://vedicart.dk

Spokesperson

Eva Bergmanninfo@art2be.com

Coordinator for teachers

Eva Bergmanninfo@art2be.com


Eva Bergmann

Estonia

Spokesperson

Viktoria Luhasteviktorialuhaste@gmail.com

Finland

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.fi

Spokesperson

Riika Pikkuvirtariika@vedicbox.fi

Coordinator for teachers

Riika Pikkuvirtariika@vedicbox.fi


Riika Pikkuvirta

France

Official homepagehttp://www.vedic-art.fr
Courseshttps://vedic-art.fr/courses-course-calendar/

Spokesperson

Ann Dillemannadillemann@club-internet.fr

Coordinator for teachers

Ann Dillemannadillemann@club-internet.fr
Anne Desmouceauxa.desmouceaux@gmail.com


Ann Dillemann

Anne Desmouceaux

Germany

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.de

Spokesperson

Beata Glatthaarbeataglatthaar@web.de

Coordinator for teachers

Beata Glatthaarbeataglatthaar@web.de


Beata Glatthaar

Greece

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicartgreece.com/

Spokesperson

Yanis Zagorianakosinfo@vedicartgreece.com


Yanis Zagorianakos

Hungary

Spokesperson

Brigitte Gentreau Wiltonbrigitte@gentreau.com


Brigitte Gentreau Wilton

Iceland

Spokesperson

Matilda Gregersdottermatilda@evolvia.is

Coordinator for teachers

Matilda Gregersdottermatilda@evolvia.is


Matilda Gregersdotter

India

Spokesperson

Rinnie Crosslerrinnie@rinnie.se
Nina Jacuccininajacucci@hotmail.com


Rinnie Crossler

Nina Jacucci

Indonesia

Spokesperson

Sara Asteborgvedicart@saraasteborg.com


Sara Asteborg

Ireland

Official homepagehttp://www.vedicart.ie
Teachershttps://www.vedicart.ie/teachers.html

Spokesperson

Lorelai Ivy Dalivedicart.ie@gmail.com

Coordinator for teachers

Lorelai Ivy Dalivedicart.ie@gmail.com


Lorelai Ivy Dali

Israel

Spokesperson

Michal Yakormichalyakor@outlook.com


Michal Yakor

Italy

Spokesperson

Christine Perssoninfo@christinepersson.com


Christine Persson

Netherlands

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.nl/
Teachershttps://vedicart.nl/teacher-list/
Courseshttps://vedicart.nl/courses-course-calendar/

Spokesperson

Eleonore Broekhuijseneb@vedicartcentrum.nl

Coordinator for teachers

Eleonore Broekhuijseneb@vedicartcentrum.nl


Eleonore Broekhuijsen

New Zealand

Spokesperson

Tracey Youngtraceyyoung@mail2artist.com
Lovisa Limsethlovisalimseth@gmail.com


Lovisa Limseth

Tracey Young

Norway

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.no
Teachershttps://www.vedicart.no/vedic-art-laerere
Courseshttps://www.vedicart.no/kurskalender

Spokesperson

Mona Espelienmona.espelien@gmail.com

Coordinator for teachers

Mona Espelienmona.espelien@gmail.com
Ragnhild Bangragnhildbang@yahoo.no


Mona Espelien

Ragnhild Bang

Poland

Official homepagehttps://vedicart.pl
Teachershttps://vedicart.pl/lista-nauczycieli-rekomendowanych-vedic-art/

Spokesperson

Jacek Wojciech Poteralskijacek.poteralski@vedicart.pl

Coordinator for teachers

Halina Luckahalina.lucka@gmail.com


Jacek Wojciech Poteralski

Halina Lucka

Serbia

Spokesperson

Igor Zoricigorzoric36@gmail.com


Igor Zoric

South Africa

Spokesperson

Nadja Cliffordquantumflower@gmail.com

Sweden

Official homepagehttps://www.vedicart.com
Teachershttp://se.vedicart.net/larare/perort
Courseshttp://se.vedicart.net/kurser/permonort

Spokesperson

Johannes Källmanjohannes@vedicart.com

Coordinator for teachers

Yvonne Svenssongallerikaxig@telia.com
Sara Olénsara.olen@artofveda.com
Gunnar Strandhgunnar.strandh@vedicart.net

Main responsible

Johannes Källmanjohannes@vedicart.com


Johannes Källman

Yvonne Svensson

Gunnar Strandh

Sara Olén

USA

Spokesperson

Ingvild Vearhaugatelier.ingvildwaerhaug@gmail.com


Ingvild Vearhaug

Hem Kontakt Om Vedic Art Lärare Kurser Målarlokaler och gallerier International

List of contacts